Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss gärna om du har frågor eller funderingar kring EuroHorse.


Klas Pettersson
Affärsansvarig
031-708 80 67
klas.pettersson@svenskamassan.se


Christian Pfolz
Försäljningsansvarig
031-708 80 36
christian.pfolz@svenskamassan.se


Helle Dahlgren
Senior Event Manager
031-708 81 79
helle.dahlgren@svenskamassan.se


Malin Andersson
Projektkoordinator
031-708 81 11
malin.andersson@svenskamassan.se


Emma Groth
Marknadsansvarig
031-708 80 91
emma.groth@svenskamassan.se

Simon Berg
After Sales
031-708 81 77
simon.berg@svenskamassan.se


International Sales

Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Italien/Frankrike/Spanien
Hanna Gustafsson
Gustho Affärsutveckling AB
Tel: +46 736 263 198
E-post: hanna.gustafsson@gustho.se

Storbritannien
Ms Claire Williams
British Equestrian Trade Association
Tel: +44 (0) 1937 58 70 62
E-post: claire@beta-uk.org