Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss gärna om du har frågor eller funderingar kring EuroHorse.


Klas Pettersson
Affärsansvarig
031-708 80 67
klas.pettersson@svenskamassan.se


Christian Pfolz
Säljare
031-708 80 36
christian.pfolz@svenskamassan.se


Helle Dahlgren
Senior Event Manager
031-708 81 79
helle.dahlgren@svenskamassan.se


Malin Andersson
Projektkoordinator
031-708 81 11
malin.andersson@svenskamassan.se


Emma Groth
Marknadsansvarig
031-708 80 91
emma.groth@svenskamassan.se

Carlos Ferrao
Monterservice
031-708 80 14
carlos.ferrao@svenskamassan.se


International Sales

Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Italien/Frankrike/Spanien
Hanna Gustafsson
Gustho Affärsutveckling AB
Tel: +46 736 263 198
E-post: hanna.gustafsson@gustho.se

Tyskland/Österrike/Schweiz
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Tel: +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de

Storbritannien
Ms Claire Williams
British Equestrian Trade Association
Tel: +44 (0) 1937 58 70 62
E-post: claire@beta-uk.org