Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss gärna om du har frågor eller funderingar kring EuroHorse.

klas

Klas Pettersson,
Affärsansvarig
Tel: 031-708 80 67
E-post: klas.pettersson@svenskamassan.se

christian

Christian Pfolz,
Säljare
Tel: 031-708 80 36
E-post: christian.pfolz@svenskamassan.se

helle

Helle Dahlgren,
Projektkoordinator
Tel: 031-708 81 79
E-post: helle.dahlgren@svenskamassan.se

Eva Enoch
After Sales
Tel: 031-708 85 05
E-post: eva.enoch@svenskamassan.se

alexandra

Alexandra Fjällman,
Marknadsföring
Tel: 031-708 87 17
E-post: alexandra.fjallman@svenskamassan.se

Zvonko Hvizdak
Projektledare
Tel: 031-708 86 98
E-post: zvonko.hvizdak@svenskamassan.se

Internationella representanter

Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Italien/Frankrike/Spanien
Hanna Gustafsson
Gustho Affärsutveckling AB
Tel: +46 736 263 198
E-post: hanna.gustafsson@gustho.se

Tyskland/Österrike/Schweiz
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Tel: +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de

Storbritannien
Ms Claire Williams
British Equestrian Trade Association
Tel: +44 (0) 1937 58 70 62
E-post: claire@beta-uk.org