Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss gärna om du har frågor eller funderingar kring EuroHorse.

klas

 

Klas Pettersson
Affärsansvarig
031-708 80 67
klas.pettersson@svenskamassan.se

 

 

christian

 

Christian Pfolz
Säljare
031-708 80 36
christian.pfolz@svenskamassan.se

 

 

helle

 

Helle Dahlgren,
Projektledare/programansvarig
031-708 81 79
helle.dahlgren@svenskamassan.se

 

 

 

Malin Andersson
Projektkoordinator
031-708 81 11
malin.andersson@svenskamassan.se

 

 

 

 

Eva Enoch
After Sales
031-708 85 05
eva.enoch@svenskamassan.se

 

 

 

Josefine Christiansson
Marknadskoordinator
031-708 80 42
josefine.christiansson@svenskamassan.se

International Sales

Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Italien/Frankrike/Spanien
Hanna Gustafsson
Gustho Affärsutveckling AB
Tel: +46 736 263 198
E-post: hanna.gustafsson@gustho.se

Tyskland/Österrike/Schweiz
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Tel: +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de

Storbritannien
Ms Claire Williams
British Equestrian Trade Association
Tel: +44 (0) 1937 58 70 62
E-post: claire@beta-uk.org